Return to Replacement Jannu Drinking Cap for Wide Mouth Thermo Insulated Stainless Steel Bottle
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you for offering a new cap June 20, 2019
Reviewer: Amber Wick from Destin, FL United States  
My 3 year old bit off the old cap and we just needed a new top.  It's great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NO STRAW April 21, 2019
Reviewer: Greg Veal from Fairlawn, OH United States  
I had ordered these to replace caps on bottles I ACCIDENTALLY bought that didn't have the sippie top.  I was dismayed to discover that these did NOT include the straw!  I have ordered two straws but am worried they won't arrive from Spain in time.  I leave on a 2000 mile bike ride on May 6 and really need them!
Phooey!  I just hope I get them in time.  
--
Laken USA: Thanks for the input.

Please note that the straws are not included because they come in three different lengths - for 12 oz, 17 oz and 25 oz Thermo wide mouth bottles.
Customers have different bottles so the straws are sold separately.

The silicone spout is, of course, included.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what we needed October 8, 2017
Reviewer: Tim and Janet Hixson from Norfolk, VA United States  
We've had the bottle for a while, but the mouthpiece broke.  We were glad to find a replacement for it!  Just what we needed!!  Thanks, Laken!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jannu drinking bottle May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Flynn from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
The best drinking cup I have ever had.  It goes with me everywhere!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement cap March 29, 2017
Reviewer: Rebecca Washkuhn from Marathon, WI United States  
Our toddler had removed a small circular valve that resulted in a leaky bottle. Ordered a whole new bottle cap to replace, but would have preferred only ordering the small part. Cap came quickly, product now does not leak.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cap& straw May 8, 2016
Reviewer: Geraldine Patterson from Platte City, MO United States  
arrived on time just what i orderd

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sturdy but not invincible January 30, 2016
Reviewer: James Webb from United Kingdom  
Mine been perfect but my 6 year old son has broken his a couple of times the good thing is I've been able to repair it each time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tops January 28, 2016
Reviewer: Cynthia Mackey from Hunterdon , NJ United States  
These came very quickly and were delivered exactly what I ordered

Was this review helpful to you?